Report phishing to CCI-PA-AS-1

Logo for CCI-PA-AS-1

Reporting a phishing website hosted by CCI-PA-AS-1

CCI-PA-AS-1 is a hosting provider. Their Autonomous System (AS) Number is 13333.

Found a phishing site (or other fraudulent/malicious content) registered with CCI-PA-AS-1? The best way to report a URL to CCI-PA-AS-1 is to send them an email at:

WHOIS information for CCI-PA-AS-1

#
# ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use
# available at: https://www.arin.net/resources/registry/whois/tou/
#
# If you see inaccuracies in the results, please report at
# https://www.arin.net/resources/registry/whois/inaccuracy_reporting/
#
# Copyright 1997-2024, American Registry for Internet Numbers, Ltd.
#


ASNumber:       13333
ASName:         CCI-PA-AS-1
ASHandle:       AS13333
RegDate:        1999-05-13
Updated:        2019-06-14    
Ref:            https://rdap.arin.net/registry/autnum/13333



OrgName:        Consolidated Communications, Inc.
OrgId:          CONSO-8
Address:        350 S Loop 336 W
City:           Conroe
StateProv:      TX
PostalCode:     77304
Country:        US
RegDate:        2004-06-29
Updated:        2024-01-05
Comment:        Please report all abuse to abusetx@consolidated.net. DO NOT send abuse reports to dmartin@consolidated.net, they will be deleted.
Ref:            https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/CONSO-8


OrgTechHandle: KO116-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Ogura, Kenji 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-218-740-6100 
OrgTechEmail:  kenji.ogura@consolidated.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/KO116-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: SOLAK1-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Solak, William 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-603-222-8170 
OrgTechEmail:  william.solak@consolidated.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/SOLAK1-ARIN

OrgAbuseHandle: CAA22-ARIN
OrgAbuseName:   CCI ARIN Abuse
OrgAbusePhone:  +1-800-553-7611 
OrgAbuseEmail:  abuse@consolidated.net
OrgAbuseRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/CAA22-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: COOKM69-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Cook, Martin 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-603-722-9888 
OrgTechEmail:  martin.cook@consolidated.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/COOKM69-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: JPR89-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Prendergast, John 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-518-392-1211 
OrgTechEmail:  jprendergast@fairpoint.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/JPR89-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: KOVAR16-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Kovar, Brent 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-936-521-7702 
OrgTechEmail:  Brent.Kovar@consolidated.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/KOVAR16-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: MCKEN241-ARIN
OrgTechName:   McKenney, Christopher 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-603-229-1493 
OrgTechEmail:  chris.mckenney@consolidated.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/MCKEN241-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: PETER825-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Peterson, Corey 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-603-528-7315 
OrgTechEmail:  corey.peterson@consolidated.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/PETER825-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: BOUIN-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Bouington, Michael 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-850-229-7293 
OrgTechEmail:  michael.bouington@consolidated.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/BOUIN-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: JENKI512-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Jenkins, Johnathan 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-603-707-8630 
OrgTechEmail:  Johnathan.Jenkins@Consolidated.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/JENKI512-ARIN

OrgTechHandle: WEINR17-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Weinrub, Jeremy 
OrgTechPhone:  +1-916-772-5000 
OrgTechEmail:  jeremy.weinrub@consolidated.com
OrgTechRef:    https://rdap.arin.net/registry/entity/WEINR17-ARIN


#
# ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use
# available at: https://www.arin.net/resources/registry/whois/tou/
#
# If you see inaccuracies in the results, please report at
# https://www.arin.net/resources/registry/whois/inaccuracy_reporting/
#
# Copyright 1997-2024, American Registry for Internet Numbers, Ltd.
#

% Query time: 693 msec
% WHEN: Tue Apr 23 13:52:39 UTC 2024

                
Who is CCI-PA-AS-1?

Similar providers